All India RTO Code List 2024 PDF

0.13 MB / 16 Pages
share this pdf Share
DMCA / report this pdf Report
All India RTO Code List

All India RTO Code List 2024

RTO codes are used for vehicle registration and driver’s license issuance. They help in identifying the jurisdiction and location of the RTO responsible for a particular vehicle or license.

RTO codes typically consist of a combination of letters and numbers. The code usually starts with one or two letters representing the state or union territory, followed by a series of numbers unique to each RTO within that state or territory.

India State Wise Vehicle Registration Codes

Name RTO Code
Andhra Pradesh AP
Arunachal Pradesh AR
Assam AS
Bihar BR
Chhattisgarh CG
Goa GA
Gujarat GJ
Haryana HR
Himachal Pradesh HP
Jharkhand JH
Karnataka KA
Kerala KL
Madhya Pradesh MP
Maharashtra MH
Manipur MN
Meghalaya ML
Mizoram MZ
Nagaland NL
Odisha OD
Punjab PB
Rajasthan RJ
Sikkim SK
Tamil Nadu TN
Tripura TR
Uttar Pradesh UP
Uttarakhanad UK,UA
West Bengal WB
Telangana TS

Union territories RTO code

Name RTO Code
Andaman and Nicobar Islands AN
Chandigarh CH
Dadra and nagar Haveli DN
Daman and Diu DD
Jammu and Kashmir JK
Ladakh LA
Lakshadweep LD
National Capital Territory of Delhi DL
Puducherry PY

Download All India RTO Code List 2024 PDF

Free Download
Welcome to 1PDF!