Three Mistakes of My Life by Chetan Bhagat PDF

1.49 MB / 260 Pages
share this pdf Share
DMCA / report this pdf Report
Chetan Bhagat Three Mistakes of My Life

Three Mistakes of My Life by Chetan Bhagat

“3 Mistakes of My Life” is a novel by Chetan Bhagat, published in 2008. It tells the story of three friends – Govind, Ishaan, and Omi – set against the backdrop of contemporary India, particularly focusing on the state of Gujarat. The novel delves into their struggles, aspirations, and the mistakes they make along the way.

Three Mistakes of My Life Book Summary

A young boy in Ahmedabad dreams of owning a business. To accommodate his friends’ passion, he opens a cricket shop. However, nothing comes easy in a turbulent city. To realise their goals, they will have to face it all-religious politics, calamities, unacceptable love and, above all, their own mistakes.

The story explores themes of friendship, love, ambition, and societal issues, offering insights into the complexities of modern Indian life.

About the Author

Chetan Bhagat is the author of five blockbuster novels, Five Point Someone (2004), One Night @ the Call Center (2005), The 3 Mistakes of life (2008), 2 States (2009) and Revolution 2020 (2011). All five books have remained bestsellers since their release and have inspired major Bollywood films.

Three Mistakes of My Life by Chetan Bhagat PDF is not Available for Download

Check Price on Amazon
Welcome to 1PDF!